



SNIA 2024 Volunteer of the Year

is hereby granted to:



Michael Hoard



SNIA 2024 Exceptional Leadership Award

is hereby granted to:



Anthony Constantine

Micron



SNIA 2024 Unsung Hero Award

is hereby granted to:



Vera Koleva Coherent



SNIA 2024 Unsung Hero Award

is hereby granted to:



Rick Kutcipal Broadcom



SNIA 2024 New Contributor of the Year

is hereby granted to:



Grigory Lyakhovitskiy Google



SNIA 2024 Excellence in Education

is hereby granted to:



Jonmichael Hands FADU



SNIA 2024 Excellence in Education

is hereby granted to:



Igor Chorążewicz Intel



Significant Impact by a Previously Existing Technical Work Group (TWG) or Task Force

is hereby granted to:

SFF TWG



SNIA 2024 Group of the Year

is hereby granted to:

Cloud Storage Technologies Initiative (CSTI)/Cloud TWG